Album Credits

1.”Wheels Fall Off” (Feat. Capella Grey and Lil Durk) - Kifano Reque x Fridayy x RoccStar & Yacoub Kawaja

2. “CAB” (Feat. Fivio Foreign) - Roark Bailey x Deafh Beats x Nellz x Keyz Bridgez x Dejuan Cross

3. “Pitch Black” - Ye Ali

4. “Possessive” (Feat. Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne) - Nate Rhoades

5. “Addicted” (Feat. Lil Baby) - RoccStar

6. “Call Me Every Day” (feat. Wizkid) - Blaise Beats x DJ TUNEZ  x RoccStar

7. “Closure” (Feat. H.E.R.) - Young Yonny

8. “Need You Right Here” (Feat. Bryson Tiller) - Kifano Reque x RoccStar

9. “Sex Memories” (Feat. Ella Mai) - The Audibles

10. “Hmhmm” (Feat. Est Gee) - Dre Moon x Twysted Genius x A1

11. “Psychic” (Feat. Jack Harlow) - Albi x Preme x DeeJayM0 x Nick Cassidy

12. “Show It” (Feat. Blxst) - Rock Boy Beats x Musik MajorX

13. “Sleep at Night” - Nami x Travis Sayles x Coop The Truth

14. “Passing Time” - Tyler James Hotston

15. “WE (Warm Embrace)” - Don City

16. “Forbidden” - Chizzy Stephens

17. “Bad Then A” (Feat. Tory Lanez) - Smash David

18. “Survive the Night” - RoccStar

19. “Dream” - The Breed

20. “Slide” - David Sampson

21. “Harder” - Nami x Shaun Carrington x Travis Sayles x YNG Josh

22. “On Some New Shit” - Travis Sayles x YNG Josh

23. “Luckiest Man” - Jkei x 808 Plug x RoccStar x Orlando tha Great

24. “Iffy” - Smash David x OG Parker x Blaq Tuxedo



Latest Production Credits

See All