Album: 7220 (DELUXE)




Recorded By

Denis Kosiak x Javaun “SMV” Mundle x Jusvibes x Nick Rice

Mixed By

Jaycen Joshua x Jusvibes x Nick Rice




Album Credits

1. “So What” - Young T x Grayson Beats x ?Matthewfm

2. “Huuuuh” - Kid Gxhan x LowLowTurnThatUp

3. “Hear It Back” (feat. Moneybagg Yo) - Beezo x Louie Montana x Marko Lenz

4. “Selling Lashes” - Matthewfm

5. “Burglars & Murderes” (feat. EST Gee) - Chopsquad DJ

6. “Risky” - Chopsquad DJ

7. “Did S**t to Me” (feat. Doodie Lo) - STG Beats x Jimmy Meech x DJ Bandz

8. “Smurk Outta Here” - Sir Fredo x Wheezy

9. “IYKYK” (feat. Ella Mai and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) - TouchofTrent x Tahj Money, Harto BeatsShaad K’Rounds

10. “Unhappy Father’s Day” - Jusvibes x Aye Peewee x J Thrash On The Track x LowLowTurnThatUp

 11. “Expedite this Letter” - John Luther x DB x Wheezy

12. “Two Hours from Atlanta” - Chopsquad DJ

13. “Hearing Sirens” - Ayo Bleu x J Thrash On The Track x Aye Peewee

14. “Computer Murderers” - TrillBans x TouchofTrent


Latest Production Credits

See All